Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust

Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 10/11/2022

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Central	Steve	Connolly	None	None
Public: Central	Isobel	Fawcett	None	None
Public: Central	Helen	Jones	None	None
Public: Central	Mark	Learmouth	None	None
Public: Central	Rebecca	Miller	None	None
Public: Central	Abe	Rabin	None	None
Public: Eastern	Desmond	Costello	None	None
Public: Western	Les	Brown	None	None
Public: Western	Ray	Dennis	None	None
Public: Western	Gordon lan	Main	None	None
Staff	Jennifer	Ball	None	None
Staff	Lynsey	Curry	None	None
Staff	Louise	Lodge	None	None
Staff	Robert	Mustard	None	None
Staff	Kiran	Singisetti	None	None
Staff	Aelix	Taylor	None	None

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 11/11/2022